## Former and present Presidents:

1st	Dr. Chen, Wei-Jao National Taiwan University (01/16/1998~01/31/2000)
2nd	Dr. Chen, Wei-Jao National Taiwan University (02/01/2000~01/31/2002)
3rd	Dr. Liu, Chao-Han National Central University (02/01/2002~01/31/2003) Dr. Chen, Jei-Cheng National Chengchi University (02/01/2003~01/31/2004)
4th	Dr. Chen, Jei-Cheng National Chengchi University (02/01/2004~01/31/2006)
5th	Dr. Lee, Shi-Chen National Taiwan University (02/01/2006~01/31/2008)
6th	Dr. Lee, Shi-Chen National Taiwan University (02/01/2008~01/31/2010)
7th	Dr. Shaw, Jei-Fu National Chung Hsing University (02/01/2010~07/31/2011) Dr. Wu, Se-Hwa National ChengChi University
8th	(08/01/2011~) Dr. Wu, Se-Hwa National ChengChi University (02/01/2012~01/31/2014)

9th Dr. Yang,Hung-Duen National Sun Yat-sen University (02/01/2014~)